FRETS.NET

hello there! i'm a newbie and i was wondering if there are articles out there on how to prepare raw bone material to nuts and saddles. any tips/insights would be helpful

thanks for your patience :)

Views: 127

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

raw bone as in the one that you've just wrestled away from your spaniel?

lifes too short. Unless you have a pet mammoth or a giraffe (excellent density in giraffe femurs apparently!!)

it involves boiling it for AGES in nasty noxious stuff.